Become a Sunoco Branded Distributor

If you are interested in becoming a Sunoco Branded Distributor, please contact:

Jeff Byard - Distributor Manager
(610) 833-3937
jwbyard@sunocoinc.com

Devyn McDaniel - Distributor Operations Manager
(610) 833-3505
dlmcdaniel@sunocoinc.com

Distributor New Business Development

Anthony Lauro - South Region
(704) 721-0006
arlauro@sunocoinc.com

Joe Bolash - North Region
(800) 777-6444 ext 8413
jjbolash@sunocoinc.com

NORTH

Jim Fallon - Northern Sales Division Distributor Mgr
(772) 567-9131
jpfallonIII@sunocoinc.com

Karen Moore - Northern FL, GA, AL
(610) 613-1630
kmoore@sunocoinc.com

Jay Ruble - Central and Southern Fl
(609) 206-2278
JJRuble@sunocoinc.com

Gary Gifford - Michigan
(989) 631-4277
glgifford@sunocoinc.com

Preston Talbot - KY, IN,  Western OH
(513) 519-4668
pjtalbot@sunocoinc.com

Tom Pliske - OH, Western PA, WV
(330) 304-4709
tbpliske@sunocoinc.com

SOUTH

Dan Moore - Regional Sales Division Distributor Mgr
(301) 395-1398
dgmoore@sunocoinc.com

Joshusa Carlisle - CT, MA, ME, NH, RI
(401) 487-4427
jcarlisle@sunocoinc.com

Mark Zacckey - PA, NJ, Long Island
(215) 518-8557
mazacckey@sunocoinc.com

Bobby Hardee - SC, NC, VA, TN
(843) 670-7256
BGHardee@sunocoinc.com

Tim O'Gorman - NY, VT, Western CT, Western MA
(518) 469-0186
TPOgorman@sunocoinc.com

Tania Kahmer - NY & Northern PA
(484) 332-8599
tkahmer@sunocoinc.com

Dan Moore - DE, MD and VA
(301) 395-1398
dgmoore@sunocoinc.com